Today I am…

running through the last moments of my skirt’s life. Yesterday I accidentally put my wool skirt in the washing machine and now it looks like a little fluffy cat. It’s not as if it was my favorite just that I can never wear it again, that’s sad news right? It’s also quite sad that it didn’t actually turn in to a little cat, I’d love that! I mean obviously not compared to third world debt, wars and famine… though it’s pretty close ey?! RIP wool skirt! I guess that leaves some room for another skirt, a new skirt, oh I’m great at turning things around!

Clever Darling xoxo

Leave a Reply

