Today I am…

considering various options on how best to blag my way in to LFW. There is the obvious option of paying for a ticket as I have been informed that there are some on sale but… I don’t really want to pay, you know what I mean? This big economic slump is taking it’s toll and so it’s time to be more resourceful. I could always pretend to be a waitress? Ahem… “champagne anyone?” How about that? No, I don’t think it will work. Back to the drawing board…

Call me Darling xoxo

One Response to “Today I am…”

  1. Tell me about it chicken, Go! go! Go! Reap the pleasures of london fashion week. Next stop, Paris/New York..

Leave a Reply

